look for your scammer...

Friday, May 4, 2012


Looking for soulmate...

I am a:Woman
Location:Accra, Accra Metropolis, Greater Accra, GH
Looking for:Man
Hobbies:reading,playing foot ball,camping,....
Height:5'4"-5'7" (161-170cm)
Smoker:Never smoked
Children:1 child
Want Children:Yes, I want children
Education:Some college
Income:$10,000 or less
Body Type:Athletic
Eye Color:Black
Hair Color:Black

About me
I'm a bright, charming, self-confident and mild woman. I am kind, honest, open, sociable, goal-driven and very creative. I am slightly conservative in terms of my upbringing and how I view a family life. Also, I am a well educated, intelligent, hardworking, responsible and successful person. My friends say that I am very understanding, feminine, faithful, and loyal and have a good sense of humor.

About you
I want a God fearing man. I desire to have an intelligent, strong, Gentle man that will show me lots of love and attention. I want a man that will give kisses and cuddles. I want a man that will not mind working out with me. I want a man that will be protective of me. A man that will let me open him door and sit before him. A man that will walk beside me and hold my hand. A man that will give me hugs just because she loves me and always be there for me. I'm also looking for a man that i will look at and tell him you are handsome and sexy in my eyes. I'm searching for a man that will be happy to have me in her life and happy to let me have her in mine. I want a man to love and that will love me back!

Hello, My name is Pamila,am looking for my soul mate, someone who is exciting and adventurous, has great sense of humor and enjoys making me laugh. someone who is so glad to share, so glad to help and give,someone who i can share true love with me and my only son Do u mind chatting with me to know each other more…..



Received: from [] Ghana
Date: Thu, 3 May 2012 16:43:03 -0700 (PDT)
From: Pamila Johnson <pamila_johnson@yahoo.com>

Thank you very much for you mail, iam mush happy to know hear from you by mail. my name is Pamila, 27 years, i am single for 3 years now no serious man. i am a student in the university of legon. i study Accounting. iam honest and very caring woman.. looking for honest and caring man...
tell me about you self and what u doing there...
Yours Pam

No comments:

Post a Comment